info@wijnstudio.nl | Tel: 070 - 22 05 430 Nederlands English Facebook  

Cursuslocaties

Routebeschrijving: zie de kaarten onder aan deze pagina, en klik op de marker.

Alkmaar - "Wijn van Daan" Korte Vondelstraat 6 - www.wijnvandaan.nl

Amsterdam - "Bilderdijk Wijnhuys" Bilderdijkstraat 59 - www.bilderdijkwijnhuys.nl

Amsterdam - "Restaurant Reuring" Lutmastraat 99 - www.cafereuring.nl

Amsterdam - "Wine and Roses" van Woustraat 163 - www.wineandroses.nl

Arnhem - "'T Taphuis" Jansplein 56 - www.taphuysarnhem.nl

Breda - "Wijnbar Pinot" Grote Markt 46 - www.wijnbarpinot.nl

Den Bosch - "Wijnhuys Le Robinet " Sint Jansstraat 11 - www.lerobinet.com

Den Bosch - "Le Vin X" Verwersstraat 18 - www.restaurantlevinx.nl

Den Haag - "Bosman Wijnkopers" Fred. Hendriklaan 251 - www.bosmanwijnkopers.nl

Den Haag - "Wijn Op Dronk" Balistraat 81b - www.wijnopdronk.nl

Den Haag - "André Kerstens" Kazernestraat 112 - www.andrekerstens.nl

Den Haag - "Marius Jouw Wijnvriend" Piet Heinstraat 93 - www.jouwwijnvriend.nl

Groningen - "Barrel Wijnlokaal" Haddingestraat 27 - www.barrel-wijn.nl

Heerlen - "Cucina del Mondo" Laanderstraat 27 - www.cucinadelmondo.nl

Leeuwarden - "Sems" Gouveneursplein 36 - www.semsleeuwarden.nl

Leiden - "Bordelaise" Nieuwe Rijn 36 - www.bordelaisewijnen.com

Maastricht - "Kruisheren" Kruisherengang 19 - www.chateauhotels.nlkruisherenhotel

Melick - Roermond - "Bie Dave en Marie" Dorpstraat 43A - www.bie-dave-en-marie.nl

Roermond - "Drankenmarkt" Slachthuisstraat 5 - www.dedrankenmarkt.nl

Rotterdam - "Thon hotel" Willemsplein 1 - www.thonhotels.nl

Rotterdam - "Peeters wijnhandel" Vasteland 56 - www.wijnhandel-peeters.com

Rotterdam - "Kwiezien" Delistraat 20 - www.kwiezien.nl

Utrecht - "Gouden Glas" Poortstraat 100 - www.hetgoudenglas.nl

Utrecht - "Sjatoo" Biltstraat 36 - www.sjatoo.nl

Waddinxveen - "Pallas Wines" Exportweg 2 - www.pallaswines.nl

Zwolle - "Wijnhuis" Grote Kerkplein 7 - www.wijnhuiszwolle.nl

Willemstad, Curacao - "The Wine Factory" Caracasbaai 28 - thewinefactorycuracao.com

Châteauneuf-du-Pape, Frankrijk - "La Sommellerie" 2268 Route de Roquemaure

Haagse Stadswijngaard Sommelierwijnen Madeira Wine Ambassador Sherry Educator VDP Ambassador Wijnspijs.nl

De Wijnstudio | Contactpersonen: Jeroen Bronkhorst, Henriëtte Bastiaans | info@wijnstudio.nl | Tel: 070-22 05 430.