You are registering for

Wine course WSET 3

Location:Wine and Roses in Amsterdam
Start date: Tue 17 September
Lesson 1: viticulture, systematic approach to taste wine
Tue 17 September
19:30
Wine and Roses, van Woustraat 163, Amsterdam
Study guidance part one: efficient learning
Tue 24 September
18:30
Online cursus, geen, locatie
Lesson 2: vinification, systematic approach to taste wine
Tue 1 October
19:30
Wine and Roses, van Woustraat 163, Amsterdam
Lesson 3: Bordeaux, Bourgogne and Loire
Tue 8 October
19:30
Wine and Roses, van Woustraat 163, Amsterdam
Lesson 4: Rhône, South of France, Spain and Portugal
Tue 22 October
19:30
Wine and Roses, van Woustraat 163, Amsterdam
Lesson 5: Germany, Alsace, Austria
Tue 5 November
19:30
Wine and Roses, van Woustraat 163, Amsterdam
Lesson 6: Italy
Tue 12 November
19:30
Wine and Roses, van Woustraat 163, Amsterdam
Lesson 7: North and South America, Canada
Tue 19 November
19:30
Wine and Roses, van Woustraat 163, Amsterdam
Lesson 8: Australia, New Zeeland, South Africa
Tue 3 December
19:30
Wine and Roses, van Woustraat 163, Amsterdam
Study guidance part two: your guide to surviving exam storms
Tue 10 December
18:30
Online cursus, geen, locatie
Lesson 9: sparkling, fortified
Tue 7 January
19:30
Wine and Roses, van Woustraat 163, Amsterdam
Mock exam - online
Sat 11 January
10:00
Online cursus, geen, locatie
Exam
Sat 25 January
10:00
EXPO Houten, Meidoornkade 24, Meidoornkade 24, Houten
Price per person:€ 1.099,00

VAT:VAT-free
Total (1 Person): 1.099,00
Do you have any questions or need advice? Call or email us.
(043) 450 15 22
Send an email